top of page

Artistic Team:

      Music Director: Christina Allen, Kootenay Voice Academy

      Accompanists: Alicia Liszt-Affolter

Board of Directors:

      President: Chuck Cram

      Vice President: Dave Allen

      Treasurer: Marnie Pettit

      Secretary: Tami O'Meara

      Directors at large:

  • Tim Affolter

  • Jo-Anne Stoltz

  • Chris Sykes

Music Librarians: Dave Allen

Concert Sound: Larry Relkoff, Hanville Sound

Website: Janelle Ellis

Membership: Dave Allen, Marnie Pettit

bottom of page